top of page
My Pick:
Stay In The Know:
Recent Posts:

MEGA GIVEAWAY! The Beauty Junkee's Anniversary

Yo Minna! Totally missed you all!!! It's been a very long vacation for me...well not actually a vacation. Our computers and website got their "reconstructive surgery" that's why I wasn't able to post or upload anything for the last month. hahaha...

Anyway, if you are familiar with "The Beauty Junkee" then you've come across the right post. It is a blog by one of the most beautiful bloggers in the Philippines, Ms. Martha. The best part? It's her 6th year anniversary! Now how amzing and blissful that is for someone who worked hard in everything that they do. Looking back, never realizing you've actually passed those years is an amazing feeling! What's even more exciting is that she'll be giving mega, "MEGA" and grand giveaways to 12 lucky readers! WOW! Just how much heart beat did I had when I've read that?! "MASSIVE!!!!" hahaha.. (^...^)

Since I've got no permission to repost her photos here, it's best for you guys to follow and visit her blog to know the details. It's also open to her International readers. OMO!!! So what are you waiting for?

Congratulate and support this gorgeous lady with her great celebration and you might just win grand loot bags from her sponsors, Cure Aqua Gel, Maybelline, Bobbi Brown, Benefit, Moringa02, Gluta-C, Mary Kay, Burt's Bees, K-Palette, Happy Skin, Tony Moly, Etude House, Vivere Salon, Daylong, Bambag Collection, Beauty Bar, Beauty Box Corp., Inglot, The Body Shop, Happy Socks, Beauty and Minerals, Adore Fragrances, Aqua Fresco, Hey Sugar Waxing Salon.

~What are your thoughts?~

_Like my facebook page! https://www.facebook.com/pages/Tokyo-Gravity

_Email me at: tokyogravity@yahoo.com/tokyogravity11@gmail.com

_Don't forget to follow this blog.

_Got questions, inquiries, or you just want to talk? Ha..feel free to ask me anything. I'll always have time for you guys! HAHAHA..

Korean Action Movie: Ajussi(The Man from nowhere), Won Bin

A quote for your heart:

Deep within my soul are sweet things.

The pages of my life scattered yet fully aware of that blissful feeling.

I'll be home soon....

bottom of page