top of page
My Pick:
Stay In The Know:
Recent Posts:

My Dream hair this year!


(photo from google)

OMO!!! Now I'm Korean.. hahaha..

Ohayou minna! Yeah it's morning here right now and when I say morning I mean it's 1am in the morning. >>IMMA VAMPIRE YA KNOW!<< (@....@)

I have recently discovered this up and coming Korean Actress named Jung Hye-Seong from watching the korean drama series called "Pride and Prejudice." Watch this drama guys. Although it's one of the "headache dramas," you'd definitely love and at the same time hate each character. Yup..that's why you better watch it.. I don't wanna ruin those spoilers. >>hihihi..<<

You can watch it at so many korean drama websites and even on youtube. I also love the Soundtracks from this series.

Anyway one of the things that caught my attention from that drama (Pride and Prejudice) is the Actors' hairstyles. But Jung's hair fashion is definitely what I've been "craving for!" I am a "bangs person." I absolutely can't live without it but at the same time, I don't usually want it all over the place. It can cause breakouts if not properly maintained that's why I always have to clip it up or tie it whenever I'm at home.

(photo from google)

(screenshot photo from k-drama Blood)

I'm also an apple lover which here means I love to keep my hair medium in length. Short is fine but most men prefer women with longer hair because it looks very feminine of course and for some, sexy. While long is a bit hard to manage and I'm not the "comby type of girl." Yeah..it's not that I hate it, I don't really mind my hair a lot before because it's naturally straight, long, smooth, brown, and all the good things you can say about a hair. There were "happenings" that lead to my hair being unruly, dry, and most of the natural bad thingsthat you say about a hair. >>hahaha..<< Seriously... I've never had my hair undergone treatments like rebond, Cellophane, or other treatments that you can have or avail at a beauty salon except for a hair spa about 5 times. I also don't use Hair Styling tools and equipments. But...hayyy.... let's not talk about it anymore..

(screenshot photo from k-drama Blood)

(screenshot photo from k-drama blood)

I've been planning to go to David's Salon and have this haircut before I go to Ms. Liz's Event (Project Vanity 7th Anniversary Event) on March 7. Wish me lots of luck so I can finally get my dream Hair Fashion!

I really wish that my favorite salon David's Forever will always continue to their best with their Services. David's is my go-to salon as of the moment whenever I need a quick beauty and hair makeover. The thing is it is a hair salon so I only recommend that you only do things that has to do with your hair >>period<<. My favorite branch is their SM Megamall store at the 2nd level buliding A although they also have another store at the 5th level. I always go to the 2nd level store because of Ms. Marie. She is one of their Senior Stylists.

I'd be writing another post about my favorite hairstyles so stay tuned! (^.....^)

~What are your thoughts?~

_Like my facebook page! https://www.facebook.com/pages/Tokyo-Gravity

_Email me at: tokyogravity@yahoo.com/tokyogravity11@gmail.com

_Don't forget to follow this blog.

_Got questions, inquiries, or you just want to talk? Ha..feel free to ask me anything. I'll always have time for you guys! HAHAHA..

Cosplay: Hiro Hamada (Big Hero 6 Movie)

A quote for your heart:

Don't let rude people ruin your day.

It'll ruin your hair more.

bottom of page