top of page
My Pick:
Stay In The Know:
Recent Posts:

BEAUTY CHRONICLES with Vin!!! MAKE UP FOR EVER Store Tour


Konnichiwa Minna-san!!!! Last January 31, I was really glad and really enjoyed MUFE's event. I get to take home "little rockets" to try! >>hahaha..<< I was also lucky to get a lot of pictures and had a good time taking them. I did took the pictures for reference. I was to keen to know the prices of those stuff so that I'd know how much to spend. I've been taking good care of my budget for now when it comes to skincare products and cosmetics.

Take note that I'd be doing a different review of the products mentioned so stay tuned! (^__^)

I took a lot of shots after the event. This is their "Best-seller Bar."

And this is their first best-seller. MUFE HD Powder (Php 2250)

Second is MUFE HD Primer #0 (Php 2350)

Third is everyone's favorite MUFE HD Foundation in shade #120 (Php 2850)

Next is MUFE Pro Finish HD Pressed Powder in shade #120 (Php 2400)

Last is MUFE Aqua Brow Kit in shade #15 (Php 2700)

LASH BAR

Different False Eyelashes (Php 1150)

Now this is the hottest talk of the town! MUFE STEP 1 Skin Equalizer.

Whoa! I never thought that you'd use a lot of brushes on your face! >>hehe..<< Some can actually be used on body painting.

This is the price list of their brushes.

The prices for their Artistic Brushes.

Now this is what we call, Barbie makeover. I found myself dumb-strucked by the sight of those eyeshadows. I was actually amazed! I really like the layering display of those colors. You know that I'm not really a fan of Eyeshadows but this one's exceptional.

I love those matte browns!! (#...#)

Their eyshadows always give a hint of "Party and glamour" and that's what I like about their concept.

These are the eyeshadow cases. They're so cute!! >>hahaha...<<

Now this is what I've been wanting to get. I really want buying cosmetics in sets. I find them handy and adorable. >>hahahaha...<<

MUFE Extreme Cleanser (Php 2400)

This is MUFE Greenbelt's front stand with a lot of LIPPIES!!! (^8^)

Now it's my most favorite part!!! FOUNDATIONS!!!!

MUFE Face & Body Foundation (Php 2700)

MUFE Liquid Lift Foundation (Php 2700)

MUFE Mat Velvet (Php 2700)

MUFE Full Cover Cream (Php 2000)

MUFE Lift Concealer (Php 1600)

Powder Foundations

MUFE Duo Mat Powder Foundation (Php 2350)

MUFE Concealers

MUFE HD Micro Finish Powder (Php 2250)

MUFE HD Compact Powder (Php 2250)

MUFE Super Mat Loose Powder (1800)

MUFE Shine On Powder (Php 1700)

MUFE HD Cream Blush (Php 1800)

MUFE Sculpting Blush (Php 1800)

MUFE Camouflage Cream Palette (Php 2400)

It's all about those EYES!!! (*000*)

That's the time that I knew that black and brown are not the only eyeliner colors.

I actually love their Aqua Liners!!! I hope I can also try different colors. I've been eyeing those blue and violet shades!!! (@....@)

MUFE Aqua Smoky Lash (Php 1600)

MUFE Eyebrow Pencil (Php 1250)

MUFE Aqua Liner (Php 1550) >>sorry for the blurred shots..my hands have been shaking non stop..<<

MUFE Smoky Lash Mascara (Php 1550)

I think this one's their Eye Prime. Wrong container I guess..

MUFE Brow Seal (Php 1050)

MUFE Diamond Powder (Php 1700)

Moving on to the land of LIPPIES and LIPPOPS!!!! (^8^)

MUFE Aqua Rouge (Php 1550)

MUFE Glossy Full Couleur (Php 1500)

MUFE Glossy Full Couleur transparent (Php 1500)

MUFE Aqua Rouge (Php 1550)

MUFE Rouge Artist Palette (Php 2700)

What I also liked is that they use disposable sponges and brushes for every makeup application so that you wouldn't feel uncomfortable in applying and sampling their products.

Disposable Lip Brushes

You can also avail their makeup services for Php 5000 I think. They also have a minimum purchase required and the makeup service is free.

A customer trying out some makeup. They are actually hospitable and they would assist you in picking the right shades and color that would fit your style.

If by chance you are worried of using their brushes, they make sure that they clean it whenever they use it. They make sure that their tools and equipments are 100% sterilized.

~What are your thoughts?~

_Like my facebook page! https://www.facebook.com/pages/Tokyo-Gravity

_Email me at: tokyogravity@yahoo.com/tokyogravity11@gmail.com

_Don't forget to follow this blog.

_Got questions, inquiries, or you just want to talk? Ha..feel free to ask me anything. I'll always have time for you guys! HAHAHA..

Anime Cosplay: Cloud Strife (Final Fantasy VII: Advent Children)

A quote for your heart:

Life becomes easier when you learn to accept an apology you never got.

-Robert Brault

bottom of page