top of page
My Pick:
Stay In The Know:
Recent Posts:

Hello Gorgeous! What 2015 really is all about...


(collage made with fotor.com)

2015..........

Yeah years passed by just like that.

The big 2015 is all about not looking fabulous but looking naturally fabulouso! (^.....^)

Yep it's all about that bed hair, unruly clothes, and fresh-faced look with a swag! How good it is to actually have that OH SOOOO natural beautiful skin when waking up....no make up at all, a shirt, jeans, sneakers, simple acccesories like sunglasses, eyeglasses, cap, and a watch is all you need for your day. >>That's actually what I wear everyday.. hehe<<

2014 is about those colors that will really make you stand out and if not properly worn, well you know you'll be up on TMZ and reporters will all go crazy with that "AWWW Naturel look." HAHAHA...

It's the effortless natural "natural" look that everyone's been raving about. From Anastasia Steel's captivating look to Emma Watson's natural skin and even Jun Ji Hyun's flawless, porcelain skin to the latest hairstyles with a single brush. Now who else wouldn't say that the simplest look couldn't be gorgeous?!

Men actually prefer women with little to no make up at all since they say that women tend to hide their imperfections since most are afraid that their guys would like them less without the fashionable, glamourous look and stuff.

I personally prefer to wear my own skin which means I don't really like masking myself with products especially those that I'm not sure of. Even if they definitely give off a nice outcome, I'm not really sure what it does to my body. I'm sort of sensitive when it comes to the ingredients of the products since I want to make sure that I use less or no particular harmful substance. Women don't actually use a lot of stuff before but they can still live healthily so what difference does it make of now? Live healthy my dears...that's what 2015 is really all about. It'll make the most beautiful version of you! Trust me. (^......^)

These are some of the Natural "natural" look of women that I admire the most...

(photos from google)

Baek Jin Hee

Han Chae Young (My Sassy Girl Chun-Hyang)

Yui Yoshioka

Nakama Yukie (Gokusen)

Nam Sang-mi (Sweet Spy)

Han Hyo joo (Cold Eyes)

Baek Jin Hee (Pride and Prejudice)

Cosplay: Tifa Lockhart (Final Fantasy VII: Advent Children)

Jang Seo Hee

Jun Ji Hyun (My love from the Stars)

Nakama Yukie (Gokusen)

~What are your thoughts?~

_Like my facebook page! https://www.facebook.com/pages/Tokyo-Gravity

_Email me at: tokyogravity@yahoo.com/tokyogravity11@gmail.com

_Don't forget to follow this blog.

_Got questions, inquiries, or you just want to talk? Ha..feel free to ask me anything. I'll always have time for you guys! HAHAHA..

Live Action Movie: Rurouni Kenshin: The Legend Ends/Densetsu no Saigo-hen

A quote for your heart:

How adorable it is to have someone by your side.

Someone who loves your creations and imperfections.

A trustworthy relationship that is.

bottom of page