top of page
My Pick:
Stay In The Know:
Recent Posts:

AT LAST!!!! WATASHI WA KATTA!!! Project Vanity Event Winner!!!


I'M SOOOOOO DELIGHTED!!!!!! Still can't get enough of it!!! I at last won!!!!!!!!

HAHAHAHAHA!!!!!! >>I appologize for my foolishness...<< hahaha...

I finally knew that feeling of excitement that I thought I'd never had the chance to experience. Whoa...

If in case you are not familiar with Project Vanity, let me tell you a bit about it or you can directly go to PV's website here.

Project Vanity is the website and blog written by Ms. Liz Lanuzo. She has been blogging for about nine years. Between then - Political Science graduate at the University of the Philippines Manila - and now, she has grown a successful beauty and fashion blog called Projectvanity.com. This has given her an opportunity to be an ambassador and events host for several brands.She is also a PR and Social Media Marketing Consultant. Here's how you can work together! In her free time, she loves to paint, play video games, read books, and play with her pomeranian, Snaps.

(photo from projectvanity.com)

And this is the glamorous Ms. Liz of Project Vanity.

The event will be hosted and sponsored by Beauty Bar at the Central Square, Bonifacio Global City, Taguig branch on March 7,2015 (Saturday). It will start at 2pm and will probably end at about 5pm. Three of Ms. Liz's favorite brands will be joining the event which is Burt's and Bees, K-Palette and, Happy Skin. The fun part? GIVEAWAYS!!!! >>..hahahaha...<<

(photo from projectvanity.com)

This photo was taken during Project Vanity's 5th Anniversary in Beauty Bar.

Just look at how lovely is the whole setup. It's a mesmerizing view of subtle and cool colors. I certainly wish I knew things like these back then. (@....@)

What's going to happen during the event? She will do a demo of her best tips and tricks and some women will also give inspiring talks about life and careers. PLUS... she's giving away loot bags of full-sized products from their sponsors!!! Isn't it lovely?? (^__^)

That's why I was soooo glad that I made it to her list of 50 attendees out of 122 commenters during her raffle draw.

The mechanics is for you to comment about your most favorite post of her blog and register through rafflecopter. She announced the winners last March 2 and I happened to see it while I was scrolling my facebook news feed....and the rest is..... HISTORY.

(photo from projectvanity.com)

Never thought that I still have my "LUCKY POWER!!!!"

I was really nervous when I was scrolling...hmmm...

This is definitely going to be fun and a one-of-a kind event! I'm currently busy with my preparations. >>hahahaha...<<

I'd be using my complimentary Colour consultation and Make-up service from Make Up For Ever's event last January that I attended by Ms. Nicole Romero of beautyandsparkle.com. If you want to see my store tour of MUFE's Greenbelt Store, click here and if you want to see my beauty chronicles with MUFE, click here.

~What are your thoughts?~

_Like my facebook page! https://www.facebook.com/pages/Tokyo-Gravity

_Email me at: tokyogravity@yahoo.com/tokyogravity11@gmail.com

_Don't forget to follow this blog.

_Got questions, inquiries, or you just want to talk? Ha..feel free to ask me anything. I'll always have time for you guys! HAHAHA..

MINIONS!!! (Despicable Me Movie)

A quote for your heart:

Nervous?

A simple wink of confidence can change one's personality.

bottom of page